Weekly Wrap-Up

Weekly Wrap-Up

Hi everyone!

I hope everyone had a great week! I’m sorry that I didn’t really post anything this week, but I have a few posts planned for next week that I’m excited about! On Monday I will be posting my friend’s third book review, on Wednesday I’m hoping to post a quote post on Caraval, and on Thursday I should be posting my review of The Shadow of the Wind! 

In other bookish news, some of the bookmarks that I ordered showed up this week! They’re from OoshSoBookish and they’re Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy themed! I’m hoping that some of my other bookmarks show up this week!

IMG_20170418_193456_800

Finally, today I posted the bookstagram challenge that I’m hosting in May. It’s Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy themed and I’m super excited for it! All of the prompts are inspired by The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy but, don’t panic,  you don’t have to be a fan of the series to participate! Also, every week I’m going to pick some of my favourite pictures and give them a shoutout on my story! 

IMG_20170423_110547_297

Anyway, I hope everyone has an amazing week!

Leave a Reply

