Book Tags

Book Tag – 7 Reader Facts

Since I have a bunch of bookstagram booktags to catch up on, I’ve decided that once or twice a week I’ll do a quick blog post with the tag. This will hopefully force me to remember to do the tags, and it’ll get me to write more on my blog.

IMG_20170516_212538_818

The very lovely Harleyisreading tagged me to do #7readerfacts

1. Book you were too lazy to read?

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt. I tried reading it, but it was just so long and I didn’t find it interesting enough to finish. 

2. Book that made you swoon? 

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. I’m not entirely sure what this question means, but Levi definitely made me swoon. 

3. Book that gave you a book hangover?

The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel Barbery. I really enjoyed this book and I’m not sure if it’s because of the time I read it, but it gave me a huge book hangover.

4. Book you will always recommend? 

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams. It’s funny, it’s clever, and it has Marvin the Paranoid Android in it, what’s not to love?!

5. Book you will always re-read?

A Wrinkle in Time by Madeleine L’Engle. This is one of my favourite books, I absolutely love the story and the characters and I highly recommend it.

6. Favourite male author? 

Neil Gaiman. 

7. Favourite female author? 

J. K. Rowling. 

Leave a Reply

